After This 10-Year Old Girl Steals from Walgreens, Dad Gives Her a (Painful) Lesson For Life | Top Right News


A 10-year-old girl got her dad very angry after she stole fake nails from a local Walgreens.

As punishment for her theft, Dad decided to make his daughter walk back to the store, where she not only had to pay for what she had taken, but was also forced to confess her crime to the manager.

My nephew did something like this when he lived with me, he failed to pay his way in to an indoor soccer park. When he told me he did so, I took him back to the park, made him confess to the manager, and asked the manager to give him work to do to pay it off. He cleaned the windows on the doors leading into the park. I did offer to pay the $5.00 fee, but they said no, that just having me make him apologize and do work was enough. My nephew was non-to-happy with me… But he learned a lesson…

via After This 10-Year Old Girl Steals from Walgreens, Dad Gives Her a (Painful) Lesson For Life | Top Right News.

Leave a Reply

